Contact Us

Herald-Banner Publications

2305 King Street

PO Box 6000

Greenville, TX 75401

Phone: (903) 455-4220

Fax: (903) 455-6281

 

Staff Listing


Publisher

Lisa Chappell

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 345

publisher@heraldbanner.com

Editor

Dale Gosser

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 324

dgosser@heraldbanner.com

Advertising

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 312

advertising@heraldbanner.com

Advertising Manager

Kerri Gibbs

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 310

addirector@heraldbanner.com

Circulation Director

Tony Ippolito

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 336

circulationdirector@heraldbanner.com

 

Newsroom


THE COMMERCE JOURNAL

Dale Gosser, editor

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 324

dgosser@heraldbanner.com

Ryan Scott, Commerce news reporter

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 380

rscott@heraldbanner.com

HERALD-BANNER PUBLICATIONS

Greenville Newsroom

Warren Morrison, design editor

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 326

wmorrison@heraldbanner.com

David Claybourn, sports editor

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 360

dclaybourn@heraldbanner.com

Travis Hairgrove, Hunt County news reporter

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 321

thairgrove@heraldbanner.com

Brad Kellar, Greenville/Hunt County news reporter

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 325

brad@heraldbanner.com

Christian Aleman, Royse City & regional news reporter

Phone (903) 455-4220, ext. 317

caleman@heraldbanner.com

News Clerk, Obituaries, community events, and press releases

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 327

newsclerk@heraldbanner.com

 

Advertising


Lisa Chappell

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 345

publisher@heraldbanner.com

Kerri Gibbs, Advertising Manager / Consultant

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 310

addirector@heraldbanner.com

Jennifer Gutierrez

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 312

advertising@heraldbanner.com

Holly Endsley

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 316

holly@heraldbanner.com

Sherri Gunn

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 315

sherri@heraldbanner.com

 

Classifieds


Brittny Brown

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 302

bbrown@heraldbanner.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Fair Oaks, California - Danny "Dan" Bert Hudgins, 89, of Fair Oaks, California, passed away December 24, 2019, of natural causes. He was born in Commerce, Texas on January 26, 1930 to Jones Marion and Ellie Hudgins. He married Dorothy Reed on December 10, 1948; they were married for 59 years…

Karen Sue Vickery, age 75, of Hot Springs Village, Arkansas, formerly of Commerce, Texas, passed away on September 22, 2019, in Ironton, Missouri. She was born in August of 1944 in Cardwell, Missouri, to Herman and Ludean Clark and is survived by her husband of 51 years, James L. "Jim" Vicke…