You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Herald-Banner Publications

2305 King Street

PO Box 6000

Greenville, TX 75401

Phone: (903) 455-4220

Fax: (903) 455-6281

 

Staff Listing


Publisher

Lisa Chappell

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 345

publisher@heraldbanner.com

Editor

John Markon

Phone Ext. 324

editor@heraldbanner.com

Advertising

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 312

advertising@heraldbanner.com

Advertising Manager

Shelley Morgan

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 310

shelley@heraldbanner.com

Circulation Director

Tony Ippolito

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 336

circulationdirector@heraldbanner.com

 

 

Newsroom


THE COMMERCE JOURNAL

John Markon, editor

Phone: Ext. 324

editor@heraldbanner.com

Ryan Scott, Commerce news reporter

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 380

rscott@heraldbanner.com

HERALD-BANNER PUBLICATIONS

Greenville Newsroom

Warren Morrison, news editor

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 326

wmorrison@heraldbanner.com

David Claybourn, sports editor

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 360

dclaybourn@heraldbanner.com

Brad Kellar, news reporter

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 325

bkellar@heraldbanner.com

Jasmine Johnson, Rockwall news reporter

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 317

jalderman@heraldbanner.com

Rose Marie Williamson, Obituaries

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 327

rmwilliamson@heraldbanner.com

 

Advertising


 

Publisher/Advertising Director

Lisa Chappell

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 345

publisher@heraldbanner.com

Shelley Morgan, Advertising Manager / Consultant

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 310

shelley@heraldbanner.com

Kerri Gibbs, Advertising Consultant

Phone: 972-772-4447 ext. 313

kerri@heraldbanner.com

 

 


coupons
ADVERTISERS

This Week's Circulars

Online Poll

Will you be heading to Emory to watch the Commerce Tigers' playoff game tonight?

You voted:

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!